Advisors

Dr. S. Faruque Ali

Advisor Co-curricular

adcocur@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444008757

Landline:4054

Prof. Benny Raphael

Advisor Sports

adsports@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444008758

Landline:4310

Prof. K C Sivakumar

Chief Co-ordinator NSS, IVIL, Society Service

adnss@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444008762

Landline:4622

Dr. Preeti Aghalayam

Advisor EML & Colloqiu

eml@smail.iitm.ac.in

4185

Landline:4185

Dr. Sachin S. Gunthe

Advisor IAR Affairs

s.gunthe@iitm.ac.in

9444094439

Landline:4308

Dr. Arun Menon

Advisor Career Development Cell

arunmenon@iitm.ac.in

9444094438

Landline:4299

Co - Advisor Mitr

Dr. Ramesh Gardas

gardas@iitm.ac.in

Landline:4248

Dr. G. Suresh Kumar

NCC - Co-ordinator

gskumar@iitm.ac.in

9444094435

Landline:4814

Prof. Ravi Kumar N.V

Advisor Internship

nvrk@iitm.ac.in

9444008126

Landline:4777

Shaligram Tiwari

Chairman Council of Wardens

ccw@iitm.ac.in

9444009052

Landline:4729

Prof. Madhu Mutyam

President Flim Club

madhu@cse.iitm.ac.in

9444384168

Landline:4379

Dr. Saji K Mathew

Advisor Weaker Section

adws@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444094433

Landline:4573

Prof. Nilesh Jayantilal Vasa

Chief Advisor Mitr

mitr@iitm.ac.in

9444008760

Landline:8521

Dr. Palaniappan Ramu

Co-Advisor S-Reach Chairman CMGFS

coadnss@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444094434

Landline:4738

Dr. T. Thyagaraj

Vice - Chairman - Council of Wardens

ccwvc@smail.iitm.ac.in

Landline:4271

Dr. Ashwin Mahalingam

Advisor of E-Cell

adecell@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444094436

Landline:4318

Dr. Ratna Kumar Annabattula

Chief Election Officer

ratna@iitm.ac.in

9444094437

Landline:4719

Dr. Sunetra Sarkar

Advisor of SAATHI

saathi@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444094431

Landline:4024

Prof. C S Shankar Ram

Advisor Placement

adtp@iitm.ac.in

9444008057

Landline:4705

Prof. Ramasubba Reddy

Chairperson Hostel Disciplinary Committee

rsreddy@iitm.ac.in

Landline:4057

Dr. Anup Kumar Bhandari

Advisor SECC SLC

anup@iitm.ac.in

944094437

Landline:4531

Dr. Arshinder Kaur

Advisor Cultural

adcul@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444008756

Landline:4553

Dr. Prabhu Rajagopal

Head CFI

headcfi@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444397342

Landline:4465

Deputy Election Officer

Dr. V. Sriram

vsriram@iitm.ac.in

Landline:

Dr. Satyanarayanan Seshadri

Centre for Innovation Deputy Faculty Head

satya@iitm.ac.in

9444094432

Landline:4072

Prof. Nilesh Jayantilal Vasa

Dean Students

njvasa@iitm.ac.in

9444008050

Landline:8050

Advisors
Reach us
Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Office of the Dean (Students), Chennai - 600036, Tamil Nadu
+91 44 2257 8051
Prof. Nilesh Jayantilal Vasa
dostoffice@iitm.ac.in
(+91) 44 2257 8050
Map
Shaastra
Saarang
Copyright 2016 © Indian Institute of Technology Madras.